because the library is never complete

I have a new cookbook to add to it.

And boy am I excited. The gentlemen behind my favorite bakery in New York City [yeah, I said it] have a new cookbook out. Malted sandwich cookes? Yes please. Whiskey Pear Tart? Yea huh. And this caramel apple cake is killing me.  Basically, just in time for the holidays, I have a new baby to enjoy. So, to my dearest friends, put in your Baked Exlorations requests. My ears are open.

PS did I mention I met Matt and Renato and they signed my copy?! Yeah, hopefully I’ll fill you in on the Baked Explorations Brownie Bakeoff I competed in this evening.

About nomnivorous

A food enthusiast who cooks, bakes and eats it all... And if it happens to be cute, it's even more likely to be eaten by this nomnivore!
This entry was posted in baking, nablopomo. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to because the library is never complete

  1. miss tejota says:

    I still haven’t been to Baked, I’ve heard their salted caramel brownie is worth getting gluten sick over.

Leave a Reply

